HKE Society's

Basaveshwar Teaching & General Hospital, Kalaburagi

"Lamp Lighting and Oath taking ceremony was organised by College & School of Nursing for 1st year BSc nursing & 1st year GNM 2018-19 at Basaveshwar Teaching & General Hospital auditorium on Thursday, 24th January 2019"

Presiding over by : Dr Bhimashanker C Bilgundi

President HKE Society, Kalaburagi.

Chief Guests:Dr Shivanand S Devarmani,Vice-President, HKE Society Kalaburagi

Dr Nagendra S Manthale,Secretary, HKE Society Kalaburagi

Shri Gangadhar D Yeli,Jt Secretary, HKE Society Kalaburagi

Guests of Honour: Dr S B Kamareddy,Convenor HKE's College & School of Nursing, & G C Member HKE Society Kalaburagi

Dr Sharad M Rampure,Governing Council Member HKE Society Kalaburagi

Shri Udaykumar Chincholi,Governing Council Member HKE Society Kalaburagi

Dr S R Harwal,Dean, Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College Kalaburagi

Dr Sharanagouda Patil,Medical Superintendent,BTGH Kalaburagi

Dr M R Pujari,Dy Medical Superintendent,BTGH Klaburagi Click for the Image Gallery